the Church of Buffett, Orthodox

Forgive me Father, it’s been two years since I’ve been to Church…

OK, I’ll admit it. When you get up early in the morning to write, it can get lonely at times. Many times you feel you need some extra “Inspiration” to do your work. And this morning was one of those mornings.

In my search for inspirations brought me back to those early Internet Daze when we had the Church of Buffett. Then I remembered that the Church had reappeared on Facebook, only this time with less radical leadership. So, I made a visit, said my prayers, and now I’m writing full speed ahead on Marvin Gardens.

I want you all to know…Marvin Still Lives.

Leave a Reply

