51cVu+GAPiL._SS500_

Well… As I wrap up my book, I can see this is one of the areas of my Social Media I want to spend some time on…

The book is going to be releases June 4th, 2013… even with all the manuscript delivery extensions my Publisher, Hal Leonard Backbeat Books, has been so kind to give to me. I’m still in the process of polishing off the final draft with inclusions of some great new friends who has some first hand insight into the start of Jimmy’s career. More on that later…

We’ll be picking up some traction on Facebook and Twitter also.

In the meantime, I’d like to turn you on to some music I’ve been listening to lately:

First Buzz Cason…

Go by and listen on iTunes or better yet, go by BuzzCason.com – My Review will come soon. I’m too busy listening to it to write one.

images

Leave a Reply

